

COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE

| S1. | Name of Director | Designation |
|-----|-----------------------------|-------------|
| No. | | |
| 1. | Shri Pradeep Kumar Agrawal | Chairman |
| | Government Nominee Director | |
| 2. | Shri Pankaj Kapoor | Member |
| | Director (Finance) | |
| 3. | Shri Amitabh Tripathi | Member |
| | Director (Commercial & HRD) | |