COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE (Reconstituted on August 18, 2022)

S1. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Anil Kumar Trigunayat Non-Official Part-time (Independent) Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Jasbir Singh Thakur Non-Official Part-time (Independent) Director	Member
3.	Shri Lakhanlal Sahu Non-Official Part-time (Independent) Director	Member
4.	Shri Anupam Mishra Director (Comm. & HRD)/Whole time Director	Member